Dawn Brookes, Award winning, bestselling author

Claim your FREE Book.
To get your copy of Death of a Blogger, tell me where to send it? You'll be added to my Reader list and will be the first to know about new books & offers.
You can unsubscribe at any time. We will never spam you

Travel the world with Rachel Prince!

Check out Goodreads reviews

Goodreads reviews for A Cruise to Murder

Goodreads reviews for Gerry the One-Eared Cat