Ava & Oliver Series

Ava & Oliver Adventures

Ava & Oliver are best friends who live in a small village in England. Join Ava, Oliver and Buster the dog for their exciting adventures…

Book 1

Ava & Oliver’s Bonfire Night Adventure

Guy Fawkes NightAva’s older brother asks the children to make a guy for the upcoming village bonfire. This activity turns out to be more than they bargain for! 

Beautifully illustrated throughout.





Book 2

Ava & Oliver’s Christmas Nativity Adventure


When the Sunday school class are asked to put on a Christmas Nativity play using real animals, the children save the day as animals can be unpredictable!